Police Officers & Firefighters Retirement Pension Board

Trustee Title
Terry Garcia Chairman - Member selected by Trustees
Kevin Cates Vice-Chairman - Retired Firefighter
Chris Saunders Secretary - Active Firefighter
Matthew Haley Trustee - Active Police Officer
Alfredo Vasquez Trustee - Retired Police Officer

Regular Meetings

  • 8:30 AM
  • 2nd Friday once a quarter unless otherwise noted
  • Marriott Beachside Conference Room, 3841 North Roosevelt Boulevard

All meetings of the board are open to the public.